EVENT CALENDAR

Fall 2019
Wed Nov 13 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Nov 13 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Nov 14 10:00 AM Bible Study "Overcomer (Strength, Faith, Power)"
Sat Nov 16 9:00 AM Harvest Craft and Food Festival (till 3:00 PM)
Sun Nov 17 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Nov 17 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Nov 17 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Nov 20 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Wed Nov 20 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Thu Nov 21 10:00 AM Bible Study "Overcomer (Strength, Faith, Power)"
Sun Nov 24 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Nov 24 10:00 AM Family Worship
Sun Nov 24 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Nov 27 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Dec 1 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 1 10:00 AM Communion Worship
Sun Dec 1 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Dec 4 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 4 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 5 10:00 AM Bible Study "Overcomer (Strength, Faith, Power)"
Sun Dec 8 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 8 10:00 AM Family Worship
Sun Dec 8 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Dec 11 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 11 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 12 10:00 AM Bible Study "Overcomer (Strength, Faith, Power)"
Sun Dec 15 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 15 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 15 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Dec 18 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 18 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 19 10:00 AM Bible Study "Overcomer (Strength, Faith, Power)"
Sun Dec 22 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 22 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 22 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Dec 25 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Dec 29 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 29 11:15 AM Fellowship
Wed Jan 1 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301