EVENT CALENDAR

Spring 2018
Wed May 16 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed May 16 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu May 17 10:00 AM Bible Study - What Are You Afraid Of
Sat May 19 9:00 AM SASS Tailgate Sale (until 1:00 PM)
Sun May 20 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun May 20 10:00 AM Pentecost Worship
Sun May 20 11:15 AM 225th Anniversary Celebration
Wed May 23 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed May 23 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu May 23 10:00 AM Bible Study - What Are You Afraid Of
Sun May 27 10:00 AM Worship
Sun May 27 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed May 30 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Thu May 31 10:00 AM Bible Study - What Are You Afraid Of
Sun Jun 3 9:00 AM Children's Day Rehersal
Sun Jun 3 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Jun 3 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jun 6 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Thu Jun 7 10:00 AM Bible Study - What Are You Afraid Of
Sat Jun 9 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Jun 10 9:00 AM Children's Day Rehersal
Sun Jun 10 10:00 AM Children's Day Worship
Sun Jun 10 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jun 13 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Thu Jun 14 10:00 AM Bible Study - What Are You Afraid Of
Sun Jun 17 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Jun 17 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jun 20 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Jun 24 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Jun 24 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jun 27 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Jul 1 9:30 AM Communion Worship
Sun Jul 1 10:45 AM Prayer
Wed Jul 4 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Jul 8 9:30 AM Worship
Sun Jul 8 10:45 AM Prayer
Wed Jul 11 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sat Jul 14 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Jul 15 9:30 AM Worship
Sun Jul 15 10:45 AM Prayer