EVENT CALENDAR

Fall 2017
Thu Nov 16 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sun Nov 19 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Nov 19 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Nov 19 11:15 AM Make Blankets for Project Linus
Mon Nov 20 6:30 PM Craft Night
Tue Nov 21 7:00 PM Thanksgiving Ecumenical Worship in Sanctuary
Wed Nov 22 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Sun Nov 26 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Nov 26 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Nov 26 11:15 AM Prayer
Mon Nov 27 6:00 PM Advent Bible Study
Wed Nov 29 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Nov 29 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Nov 29 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sat Dec 2 2:00 PM Joseph's House Walk in Troy
Sun Dec 3 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 3 10:00 AM Communion Worship with Bell Choir
Sun Dec 3 11:15 AM Crock Pot Lunch & Trim the Tree
Mon Dec 4 6:00 PM Advent Bible Study
Mon Dec 4 6:30 PM Craft Night
Wed Dec 6 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Thu Dec 7 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sat Dec 9 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Dec 10 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 10 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 10 11:15 AM Sunday School Christmas Program
Mon Dec 11 6:00 PM Advent Bible Study
Wed Dec 13 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 13 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 14 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sun Dec 17 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 17 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 17 11:15 AM Prayer
Mon Dec 18 6:00 PM Advent Bible Study
Mon Dec 18 6:30 PM Craft Night
Wed Dec 20 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 20 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 21 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sun Dec 24 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 24 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 24 11:15 AM Prayer
Sun Dec 24 7:00 PM Christmas Eve Worship
Wed Dec 27 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Dec 27 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Dec 28 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sun Dec 31 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Dec 31 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Dec 31 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jan 3 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Jan 3 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Jan 4 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sun Jan 7 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Jan 7 10:00 AM Communion Worship
Sun Jan 7 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jan 10 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Jan 10 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Jan 11 10:00 AM Bible Study - Twelve Women of the Bible
Sat Jan 13 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Jan 14 9:15 AM Sunday School
Sun Jan 14 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Jan 14 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Jan 17 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Jan 17 5:00 PM Free Community Dinner