EVENT CALENDAR

td>
Winter 2018 - 2019
Wed Feb 13 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Feb 13 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Feb 14 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Feb 17 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Feb 17 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Feb 17 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Feb 20 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Feb 20 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Feb 21 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sat Feb 23 6:00 PM Ladies Night Out "New York NY"
Sun Feb 24 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Feb 24 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Feb 24 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Feb 27 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Feb 27 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Feb 28 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Mar 3 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Mar 3 10:00 AM Communion Worship
Sun Mar 3 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Mar 6 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Mar 6 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Wed Mar 6 TBD PM Ash Wednesday Worship
Thu Mar 7 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sat Mar 9 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Mar 10 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Mar 10 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Mar 10 11:15 AM Prayer
Mon Mar 11 6:30 PM Bible Study: Gospel of Mark
Wed Mar 13 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Mar 14 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Mar 17 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Mar 17 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Mar 17 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Mar 20 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Mar 20 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Mar 21 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Mar 24 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Mar 24 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Mar 24 11:15 AM Prayer
Mon Mar 25 6:30 PM Bible Study: Gospel of Mark
Wed Mar 27 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Mar 27 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Mar 28 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Mar 31 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Mar 31 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Mar 31 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Apr 3 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Apr 35:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Apr 4 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sun Apr 7 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Apr 7 10:00 AM Worship
Sun Apr 7 11:15 AM Prayer
Mon Apr 8 6:30 PM Bible Study: Gospel of Mark
Wed Apr 10 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Apr 10 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Apr 11 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"
Sat Apr 13 7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sun Apr 14 9:00 AM Sunday School
Sun Apr 14 10:00 AM Palm Sunday Worship
Sun Apr 14 11:15 AM Prayer
Wed Apr 17 1:30 PM Worship on Spectrum Cable Channel 1301
Wed Apr 17 5:30 PM Free Community Dinner
Thu Apr 18 10:00 AM Bible Study "Searching for Heaven on Earth"