CONTACT US

Address and Phone

First Reformed Church
413 Main Avenue
PO Box 159
Wynantskill NY 12198-0159
phone: 518-283-4420
https://www.facebook.com/FRCWcommunity

Email List

Rev. Dawn Alpaugh, Pastor mailto:pastordawn@frcw.org
Administrative Assistant mailto:frcwoffice@yahoo.com
Consistory Vice President (Trustee) mailto:consistory@frcw.org
Youth Education Leader mailto:yel@frcw.org
Junior High Youth Leader mailto:jrhi@frcw.org
Senior High Youth Leader mailto:srhi@frcw.org
Adult Bible Study Leader mailto:abs@frcw.org
Women's Bible Study Leader mailto:wbs@frcw.org
Men's Fellowship Breakfast Leader mailto:men@frcw.org
Community Dinner Coordinator mailto:dinner@frcw.org
God's Handiwork Ministry Leader mailto:handiwork@frcw.org
Meals for Joseph's House Leader mailto:jhs@frcw.org
Senior Choir, Minister of Music mailto:choir@frcw.org
Men's Ensemble Leader mailto:ensemble@frcw.org
Chicken BBQ Information mailto:bbq@frcw.org
Webkeeper mailto:webkeeper@frcw.org
General Information mailto:info@frcw.org